Residents  

There are more than 90 artists, designers and companies working at ARS. If you wish to contact anyone you can find their information from below.

  • Costume Rental
    kostyym@gmail.com
    +372 522 2118, +372 5665 1977

    A'la Kostüüm

  • Helikunstnik
    aivar@ule-heli.ee
    +372 5250 060

    Aivar Tõnso

  • ARS_web_albert_kerstna.jpg

    Albert Kerstna

  • Anna Mari Liivrand.jpg
    Artist
    anna.liivrand@gmail.com
    +372 5645 1591

    Anna Mari Liivrand

  • Anu_Samarüütel.jpg
    Designer and Artist
    anu@samaruutel.com
    +372 521 0857

    Anu Samarüütel

  • Arne Maasik.jpg
    Architecture Photography
    arnemaasik@gmail.com
    +372 506 6557

    Arne Maasik

  • ARS portselan.jpg
    Hand Painted Porcelain
    info@arsportselan.ee
    +372 655 8331

    ARS Portselan

  • Works by ARS Factory Artists
    info@agate.ee
    +372 5665 1858

    ARS Showroom

  • Art Jakobi.jpg
    Painting, Graphic Design
    alisjakobi@gmail.com
    +372 504 0524, +372 5884 9490

    Art Jakobi

  • ars majaline - bränd @köitegaraaž.png
    Binding and Paper Design
    brand@branddisain.ee
    +372 520 7344 

    BRäND @köitegaraaž

  • LAURELLI portrait.jpg
    Artist
    camille.laurelli@gmail.com
    +372 5832 1450

    Camille Laurelli

  • Denes Farkas.jpg

    Dénes Farkas

  • DF_282x267px_1.jpg
    Design Services
    tallinn@df.ee
    +372 650 3810

    DF · Design Factory

  • Diesel Art.jpg
    Fine Art Printing
    andres@fp2.ee, marko@fp2.ee
    +372 527 0907, +372 5647 7889

    Diesel Art

  • Dint_280x265(x2).jpg
    Graphic Design Studio
    helena@dint.ee
    +372 5565 9458

    Dint

  • A_abipilt.jpg
    Department of Painting, MA

    Eesti Kunstiakadeemia

  • Egle Ehtjen.jpg
    Desing
    hello@eeter.co
     +372 5350 3870

    Egle Ehtjen

  • Interior Textiles
    info@elnadisain.ee
    +372 5346 7008

    Elna Kaasik

  • e_e.jpg
    Hats and Headgear
    ee@e-e.ee
    +372 558 5312

    Emma-Elfriide

  • Erik Alalooga.jpg
    Etendus-, heli- ja
    installatsioonikunstnik
    alalooga@gmail.com
    +372 5635 8294

    Erik Alalooga

  • Accounting Service
    info@fortnet.ee
    +372 5693 0930

    Fortnet

  • Fideelia-Signe Roots.jpg
    Artist
    fideelia@future.ee
    +372 5380 3081

    Fideelia-Signe Roots

  • FRONT.jpg
    Jewellry Design
    front@front.ee
    +372 5664 3595

    Front

  • Gudrun Koppel.jpg
    Artist
    gudrunheamagi@gmail.com
    +372 5343 9897

    Gudrun Koppel

  • Keraamik
    +372 5814 4598

    Helle Videvik

  • Ingrid Helena Pajo.jpg
    Jewellry Design
    tonis.malkov@artun.ee
    +372 5908 6003

    Ingrid Helena Pajo

  • Johan Henrik Pajupuu.jpg
    Photo and Installaltion Artist
    johanhenrik.pajupuu@artun.ee
    +372 513 7332

    Johan Henrik Pajupuu

  • Ars_pic_julia_valtanen.jpg
    Illustration and Graphic Design
    julvaltanen@gmail.com
    +372 5687 3774

    Julia Valtanen

  • Kris Lemsalu.jpg
    Artist
    krislemsalu@gmail.com
    +372 517 2111

    Kris Lemsalu

  • balakina_arsi.jpg
    Illustrator
    balakinapics@gmail.com
    +372 5596 7759

    Katerina Balakina

  • keraamikakeskus_b.jpg
    Ceramics srevices
    info@keraamikakeskus.ee

    Keraamikakeskus

  • Kersti Karu.jpg
    Ceramics
    kersti.karu.keraamika@gmail.com
    +372 5615 0577

    Kersti Karu

  • Catering, Event Planning
    kukuklubi@gmail.com
    +372 507 4371

    Kohvik Q

  • Kärt Seppel_2.jpg
    Ceramics
    kart.seppel@gmail.com
    +372 5649 7306

    Kärt Seppel

  • mölder_seeriastMA_inazumi_corridor_red_c

    Krista Mölder

  • ars_image_laivi.jpg
    Artist
    e-post: info@laivi.ee

    LAIVI

  • Laura Kuusk.jpg
    Artist
    laurakuusk@gmail.com
    +372 5558 4609

    Laura Kuusk

  • Laura Laasik.jpg
    Kunstnik, fotograaf
    laura.laasik@gmail.com
    +372 5568 2668

    Laura Laasik

  • Laura Põld.jpg
    Artist
    pold.laura@gmail.com
    +372 5808 1531

    Laura Põld

  • Lauri Koppel.jpg
    Artist
    Laurikoppel@gmail.com
    +372 5622 8363

    Lauri Koppel

  • Tarkvara arendus
    laurisuurvali@gmail.com

    Lauri Suurväli

  • Liisa_Kruusmägi.jpg
    Artist and Illustrator
    liisa.kruusmagi@gmail.com
    +372 5814 1330

    Liisa Kruusmägi

  • Liisi Eelmaa.jpg
    Artist
    liisi.eelmaa@gmail.com
    +372 5383 4442

    Liisi Eelmaa

  • ARS_web_liisi_murula_kerstna.jpg
    Interior Design
    liisi@liisimurula.com
    +372 5664 1018

    Liisi Murula-Kerstna

  • logolvlup.png
    Video Game Museum
    info@lvlup.ee
    +372 5858 9262

    LVLup!

  • Maarja_Mäemets.jpg
    Glass and Photo Artist
    maarja.maemets@gmail.com
    +372 5348 5091

    Maarja Mäemets

  • Keraamika
    maarja.tanav@artun.ee
    +372 5666 7688

    Maarja Tänav

  • Monko_ARS koduleht.jpg
    Artist
    info@margemonko.com
    +372 5698 4161

    Marge Monko

  • Margit Salk disain.jpg
    Garment Design
    margit.salk@mail.ee
    +372 5375 9971

    Margit Salk disain

  • Mari Leen Kiipli.jpg
    Kunstnik, video ja installatsioon
    marileen.kiipli@gmail.com
    +372 5620 4752

    Mari-Leen Kiipli

  • Maria Kapajeva.jpg

    Maria Kapajeva

  • MariaTamm.jpg
    Glass Art and Design
    maria.tamm@eesti.ee
    +372 502 2101

    Maria Tamm

  • Artist
    marivolens@gmail.com
    +372 5650 0814

    Mari Volens

  • Mart Vainre.jpg
    Artist
    martvainre@gmail.com
    tel: +372 5664 9702

    Mart Vainre

  • Maria Sidorenko.JPG
    Designer, Ceramics, Jewellry
    maria@upstairs.com
    +372 5598 8017

    Maria Sidorenko

  • Marit Leevik.jpg
    Ceramics
    maritleevik@hotmail.com
    +372 529 7745

    Marit Leevik

  • Mariia Bonchuk.jpg
    Artist
    m.bonchuk.ua@gmail.com
    +372 5463 3757

    Mariia Bonchuk

  • Illustration and Design
    marjutammik@hotmail.com
    +372 511 5232

    Marju Tammik

  • A_abipilt.jpg
    Architecture and Design
    info@meliorad.com
    +372 5660 3440

    Meliorad

  • A_abipilt.jpg

    Merike Estna

  • mirgoods.jpg
    Handcrafted Leather
    mirgoodsshop@gmail.com
    +372 5628 9344

    Mirgoods

  • Art and Ceramics
    merike.hallik1@gmail.com
    +372 5645 1154

    Merike Hallik

  • mi_kl.jpg
    Industrial Design Solutions
    mihkel@miklstudio.com
    +372 5901 2803

    MI/KL

  • Mihkel Maripuu.jpg
    Artist
    mihkel@mihkelilus.com
    +372 5568 5925

    Mihkel Ilus

  • mihkel maripuu.jpg

    Mihkel Maripuu

  • Mihkel Masso.jpg
    Product and Industrial Design
    info@mihkelmasso.com
    +372 5342 2601

    Mihkel Masso

  • MOKOKO.jpg
    Leather Accessories
    studio@mokokolabs.com
    +372 5801 2404

    MOKOKO

  • Motokeskus.jpg
    Mootorrataste müük ja hooldus
    info@motokeskus.ee
    +372 656 7252

    Motokeskus-MC

  • Metal and Wood Works
    erilahendus@gmail.com
    +372 5344 4696

    Murdosa

  • NOAR.jpg
    Art Space
    info@noar.eu
    +372 5330 0122

    NOAR.eu

  • Nukufulmi Lastestuudio.jpg
    Animatsioonikool
    info@nukufilmilastestuudio.ee
    +372 6057373, +372 5303 7660

    Nukufilmi Lastestuudio

  • Digital Printing
    ivar@printbox.ee
    +372 505 8009

    Printbox

  • Olivia Verev.jpg

    Olivia Nõgisto

  • Kuresaar.jpg
    Women's Wear
    piretcoolcompany@gmail.com
    +372 505 9923

    Piret Kuresaar

  • Piret Rohusaar.jpg
    Painting and Ceramics
    piretipostkast@gmail.com
    +372 510 5843

    Piret Rohusaar

  • Raili Keiv.jpg
    Product Design, Ceramics
    railikeiv@gmail.com
    +372 5648 8466

    Raili Keiv

  • Raul Keller.jpg

    Raul Keller

  • Artist
    robinnogisto@gmail.com
    +372 5623 8085

    Robin Nõgisto

  • A_abipilt.jpg
    Construction and Repairs
    ruut@ruutehitus.ee
    +372 651 8621

    Ruut Ehitus

  • Saarepera & Mae.jpg
    Valgustid & valgusobjektid
    tauri@saarepera-and-mae.com
    +372 5687 5868

    Saarepera & Mae

  • Sally stuudio.jpg
    Art School
    stuudio@kunstikeskus.ee
    +372 641 8518

    Sally Stuudio

  • Sirly Oder.jpg

    Sirly Oder

  • ambiance-Acrylique-Abstract.jpg
    Art Supplies
    ars@skizze.ee
    +372 659 5550

    SKIZZE

  • Sten1.jpg

    Sten Saarits

  • ARS_web_stuudio24.jpg
    Fotostuudio / Stuudio rent
    info@stuudio24.ee
    +372 5850 8585

    Stuudio 24

  • Glass Art and Design
    sigrid.luitsalu@gmail.com
    +372 517 9688

    Studio 304

  • majalised_282x267.jpg
    Helistuudio
    margus@sudu.ee
    +372 5373 7645

    Sudu Mastering

  • Sven(web).jpg
    Composer

    Sven Sosnitski

  • Taavi Suisalu.jpg

    Taavi Suisalu

  • Taavi Talve

  • Sving.jpg
    Dance School
    info@tsds.ee
    +372 554 1212, +372 527 4841

    Tallinn Swing Dance Society

  • Tamma design1.jpg
    Product Design
    Johanna@tammadesign.com
    +372 5621 6209

    Tamma Disain

  • Tarvo Hanno Varres.jpg
    Artist, Photographer
    tarvo@kollane.net
    +372 5555 1170

    Tarvo Hanno Varres

  • Metallikunst, näituste teostus
    tonu.narro@artun.ee